Join Brand USA for One-to-One Business Meetings, March 15-18, 2021. This event provides invited European, UK, Canadian, and Mexican travel trade and U.S. partners who exhibit on Brand USA Global Marketplace the opportunity to meet in a series of one-to-one prescheduled appointments.

null

Monday, March 15 - Thursday, March 18

null

Brand USA Opening Address
(Monday Only)

Main Stage
8:15 AM PDT / 11:15 AM EDT / 3:15 PM GMT / 4:15 PM CET

 

Eight Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments
8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT / 3:30 PM GMT / 4:30 PM CET

 

Networking Opportunities & Close
11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM GMT / 7:00 PM CET

U.S Partners

null

Brand USA’s ‘Continued One-On-One Europe Appointments’, on Brand USA Global Marketplace, from March 15-17, 2021, offers the opportunity for U.S. Partners to engage with key buyers from across Europe, who have a strong interest in leveraging opportunities to grow arrivals to the USA. The event will enable U.S. Partners to still connect with buyers who are buying, reporting, and distributing across borders, creating more opportunities to inspire European travellers to visit the USA.

Appointments

null

The appointment scheduling process will differ from Brand USA Travel Week in that Buyers and U.S. Partners will submit preferences for appointments and they will only be generated based on mutual matches. Appointments are subject to schedule possibilities. U.S. Partners and European Buyers alike may attend for up to 3 days; 1- and 2-day options are available. There is no cost associated with either to attend. Brand USA encourages U.S. Partners to view all European Buyers in attendance and to proactively request appointments. Please note, due to in-market scheduled events, there may be fewer UK Buyers in attendance than at Brand USA Travel Week.

European Buyers and DMOs

null

The event, at the request of Brand USA’s stakeholders, has been organised to take place in Q1 2021 in the absence of Brand USA attending ITB in March. Differing from Unite Visit USA 2021, the event will provide an opportunity for all U.S. Partners registered on Brand USA Global Marketplace to meet in a series of one-on-one pre-scheduled appointments with all European buyers, amplifying Brand USA’s Pan-European initiatives and partnerships.

Appointments

null

Appointments will take place from approximately 3:30pm – 6:00pm GMT on March 15, March 16, and March 17, 2021. There will be eight appointment slots per day lasting approximately 16-minutes each. Buyers and U.S. Partners alike may attend for up to 3 days; 1- and 2-day options are available. The appointment scheduling process will differ from Brand USA Travel Week in that Buyers and U.S. Partners will submit preferences for appointments and they will only be generated based on mutual matches. Appointments are subject to schedule possibilities. There is no cost associated with either to attend. Brand USA encourages all UK Buyers to view the U.S. Partner list, once released, and to sign-up if possible. There will be a diverse selection of U.S. Partners in attendance.

Join Brand USA for One-to-One Business Meetings, March 15-18, 2021. This event provides invited European, UK, Canadian, and Mexican travel trade and U.S. partners who exhibit on Brand USA Global Marketplace the opportunity to meet in a series of one-to-one prescheduled appointments.

null

Monday, March 15 - Thursday, March 18

null

Brand USA Opening Address
(Monday Only)

Main Stage
8:15 AM PDT / 11:15 AM EDT / 3:15 PM GMT / 4:15 PM CET

 

Eight Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments
8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT / 3:30 PM GMT / 4:30 PM CET

 

Networking Opportunities & Close
11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM GMT / 7:00 PM CET

U.S Partners

null

Brand USA’s ‘Continued One-On-One Europe Appointments’, on Brand USA Global Marketplace, from March 15-17, 2021, offers the opportunity for U.S. Partners to engage with key buyers from across Europe, who have a strong interest in leveraging opportunities to grow arrivals to the USA. The event will enable U.S. Partners to still connect with buyers who are buying, reporting, and distributing across borders, creating more opportunities to inspire European travellers to visit the USA.

Appointments

null

The appointment scheduling process will differ from Brand USA Travel Week in that Buyers and U.S. Partners will submit preferences for appointments and they will only be generated based on mutual matches. Appointments are subject to schedule possibilities. U.S. Partners and European Buyers alike may attend for up to 3 days; 1- and 2-day options are available. There is no cost associated with either to attend. Brand USA encourages U.S. Partners to view all European Buyers in attendance and to proactively request appointments. Please note, due to in-market scheduled events, there may be fewer UK Buyers in attendance than at Brand USA Travel Week.

European Buyers and DMOs

null

The event, at the request of Brand USA’s stakeholders, has been organised to take place in Q1 2021 in the absence of Brand USA attending ITB in March. Differing from Unite Visit USA 2021, the event will provide an opportunity for all U.S. Partners registered on Brand USA Global Marketplace to meet in a series of one-on-one pre-scheduled appointments with all European buyers, amplifying Brand USA’s Pan-European initiatives and partnerships.

Appointments

null

Appointments will take place from approximately 3:30pm – 6:00pm GMT on March 15, March 16, and March 17, 2021. There will be eight appointment slots per day lasting approximately 16-minutes each. Buyers and U.S. Partners alike may attend for up to 3 days; 1- and 2-day options are available. The appointment scheduling process will differ from Brand USA Travel Week in that Buyers and U.S. Partners will submit preferences for appointments and they will only be generated based on mutual matches. Appointments are subject to schedule possibilities. There is no cost associated with either to attend. Brand USA encourages all UK Buyers to view the U.S. Partner list, once released, and to sign-up if possible. There will be a diverse selection of U.S. Partners in attendance.