Join Brand USA Global Marketplace for the One-to-One Business Meetings this March 2021. As a continuation of our very successful 2020 Virtual Travel Week, and at the request of our stakeholders, this event provides both the European travel trade and U.S. partners the opportunity to meet in a series of one-on-one prescheduled appointments.

null

Monday, March 15

null

Brand USA Opening Address
Main Stage
8:15 AM PDT / 11:15 AM EDT / 3:15 PM GMT / 4:15 PM CET

 

Eight Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments
8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT / 3:30 PM GMT / 4:30 PM CET

 

Networking Opportunities & Close
11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM GMT / 7:00 PM CET

Tuesday, March 16

null

Eight Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments
8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT / 3:30 PM GMT / 4:30 PM CET

 

Networking Opportunities & Close
11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM GMT / 7:00 PM CET

Wednesday, March 17

null

Eight Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments
8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT / 3:30 PM GMT / 4:30 PM CET

 

Networking Opportunities & Close
11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM GMT / 7:00 PM CET

Thursday, March 18

null

Eight Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments
8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT / 3:30 PM GMT / 4:30 PM CET

 

Networking Opportunities & Close
11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM GMT / 7:00 PM CET

U.S. Partners

null

Brand USA’s ‘Continued One-On-One Europe Appointments’, on Brand USA Global Marketplace, from March 15-17, 2021, offers the opportunity for U.S. Partners to engage with key buyers from across Europe, who have a strong interest in leveraging opportunities to grow arrivals to the USA. The event will enable U.S. Partners to still connect with buyers who are buying, reporting, and distributing across borders, creating more opportunities to inspire European travellers to visit the USA.

Appointments

null

The appointment scheduling process will differ from Brand USA Travel Week in that Buyers and U.S. Partners will submit preferences for appointments and they will only be generated based on mutual matches. Appointments are subject to schedule possibilities. U.S. Partners and European Buyers alike may attend for up to 3 days; 1- and 2-day options are available. There is no cost associated with either to attend. Brand USA encourages U.S. Partners to view all European Buyers in attendance and to proactively request appointments. Please note, due to in-market scheduled events, there may be fewer UK Buyers in attendance than at Brand USA Travel Week.

European Buyers and DMOs

null

The event, at the request of Brand USA’s stakeholders, has been organised to take place in Q1 2021 in the absence of Brand USA attending ITB in March. Differing from Unite Visit USA 2021, the event will provide an opportunity for all U.S. Partners registered on Brand USA Global Marketplace to meet in a series of one-on-one pre-scheduled appointments with all European buyers, amplifying Brand USA’s Pan-European initiatives and partnerships.

Appointments

null

Appointments will take place from approximately 3:30pm – 6:00pm GMT on March 15, March 16, and March 17, 2021. There will be eight appointment slots per day lasting approximately 16-minutes each. Buyers and U.S. Partners alike may attend for up to 3 days; 1- and 2-day options are available. The appointment scheduling process will differ from Brand USA Travel Week in that Buyers and U.S. Partners will submit preferences for appointments and they will only be generated based on mutual matches. Appointments are subject to schedule possibilities. There is no cost associated with either to attend. Brand USA encourages all UK Buyers to view the U.S. Partner list, once released, and to sign-up if possible. There will be a diverse selection of U.S. Partners in attendance.

Appointments

null

The appointment scheduling process will differ from Brand USA Travel Week in that Buyers and U.S. Partners will submit preferences for appointments and they will only be generated based on mutual matches. Appointments are subject to schedule possibilities. U.S. Partners and European Buyers alike may attend for up to 3 days; 1- and 2-day options are available. There is no cost associated with either to attend. Brand USA encourages U.S. Partners to view all European Buyers in attendance and to proactively request appointments. Please note, due to in-market scheduled events, there may be fewer UK Buyers in attendance than at Brand USA Travel Week.

New header: Join us for Focus On Germany on Brand USA Global Marketplace. This virtual event will provide relevant insights on the German travel landscape to our U.S. partners, while providing the German travel trade the information, protocols, and what’s new about the U.S. destinations. Brand USA continues to serve as a connector between our U.S. partners who see the German market as a critical early recovery market of rebuilding inbound international tourism.

null
As Brand USA looks ahead to the recovery of international travel, we invite U.S. partners and the German travel trade to attend Focus On Germany, hosted on Brand USA Global Marketplace on February 23rd. Focus On Germany will provide relevant and latest insights for German travel to the United States that will help guide recovery plans when travel to the USA resumes. This event also provides an opportunity for U.S. partners and the German travel trade to connect and engage in order to build and strengthen those business relationships.

Tuesday, February 23

null

11:00 AM ET Brand USA Welcome

11:05 AM ET Overview of German travel behavior and consumer sentiment

11:35 AM ET Germany: An in-depth look at the travel trade, consumer sentiment, and the current situation of travel to the USA

12:15 PM ET Break

12:25 PM ET Purposeful content, meaningful conversations: U.S. travel content in German media during and after a year of crisis

12:55 PM ET Market Overview and Media Landscape, Mediacom

  1:15 PM ET Brand USA Mexico Update

  1:30 PM ET Recap of Focus On Germany

  1:35 PM ET Networking and Q & A

Helpful Tips for an Optimal Experience on Brand USA Global Marketplace – USER GUIDE