Global_Media_Forum_Logo_01

The Brand USA Global Media Forum will take place on Tuesday, July 20, 2021 and Wednesday, July 21, 2021. Open to U.S. exhibitors on the Brand USA Global Marketplace platform and invited journalists, this two-day event will offer U.S. partners and international travel journalists the opportunity to foster relationships and discuss unique travel experiences in the United States.

U.S. partners who exhibit on the Brand USA Global Marketplace and invited journalists are welcome to attend the Brand USA Global Media Forum on Tuesday, July 20 from 7:30 a.m. PDT to 10 a.m. PDT / 10:30 a.m. EDT to 1 p.m. EDT and on Wednesday, July 21 from 7:30 a.m. PDT to 9:30 a.m. PDT / 10:30 a.m. EDT to 12:30 p.m. EDT . This two-day event will offer U.S. partners and travel journalists from Canada, Mexico, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Germany, the Netherlands, Austria, Switzerland, France, Belgium, Poland, Scandinavia and Luxembourg the opportunity to foster relationships through virtual deskside meetings. The Global Media Forum will also include storytelling sessions featuring new and trending travel experiences and destinations in the United States, an additional source of inspiration for international journalists.
*Registration for this event must be completed by Friday, June 18, 2021.

*U.S. partners who are existing users of Brand USA Global Marketplace do not need to re-register for the platform. Existing users who register for this event will opt-in for all communications related to the PR Workshop and Global Media Forum.

null

Tuesday, July 20

7:30 AM - 10 AM PDT / 10:30 AM - 1 PM EDT

3:30 PM - 6 PM BST / 4:30 PM - 7 PM CEST

7:30 AM to 8:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM EDT / 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM BST / 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM CEST

Welcome and Storytelling Session  

8:30 AM to 9:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM EDT / 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM BST/ 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM CEST

Virtual Deskside Meetings

Up to four 13-minute appointments per day will be scheduled for U.S. partners and international journalists; meeting schedules to be distributed in mid-July

9:30 AM to 10:00 AM PDT / 12:30 AM to 1:00 PM EDT / 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM BST / 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM CEST

Storytelling Session

null

Wednesday, July 21

7:30 AM - 9:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM EDT

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM BST / 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM CEST

7:30 AM to 8:00 AM PDT / 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM EDT / 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM BST / 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM CEST

Storytelling Session  

8:00 AM to 9:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM EDT / 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM BST/ 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM CEST

Virtual Deskside Meetings

Up to four 13-minute appointments per day will be scheduled for U.S. partners and international journalists; meeting schedules to be distributed in mid-July

9:00 AM to 9:30 AM PDT / 12:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT / 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM BST / 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM CEST

Storytelling Session

 

Full Event Program Coming Soon

Helpful Tips for an optimal experience on Brand USA Global Marketplace

VIDEO for a comprehensive walkthrough of the Brand USA Global Marketplace platform and its functionality

VIDEO for a two-minute tutorial for the Brand USA Global Marketplace platform and how to have a seamless user experience

The Brand USA Global Media Forum will take place on Tuesday, July 20, 2021 and Wednesday, July 21, 2021. Open to U.S. exhibitors on the Brand USA Global Marketplace platform and invited journalists, this two-day event will offer U.S. partners and international travel journalists the opportunity to foster relationships and discuss unique travel experiences in the United States.

U.S. partners who exhibit on the Brand USA Global Marketplace and invited journalists are welcome to attend the Brand USA Global Media Forum on Tuesday, July 20 and Wednesday, July 21 from 7:30 a.m. PDT to 10 a.m. PDT / 10:30 a.m. EDT to 1 p.m. EDT. This two-day event will offer U.S. partners and travel journalists from Canada, Mexico, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Germany, the Netherlands, Austria, Switzerland, France, Belgium, and Luxembourg the opportunity to foster relationships through virtual deskside meetings. The Global Media Forum will also include storytelling sessions featuring new and trending travel experiences and destinations in the United States, an additional source of inspiration for international journalists.
Registration for this event must be completed by Tuesday, June 22, 2021. Note: U.S. partners who are existing users of Brand USA Global Marketplace do not need to re-register for the platform. Existing users who register for this event will opt-in for all communications related to the PR Workshop and Global Media Forum.
null

Tuesday, July 20 - Wednesday, July 21, 2021

7:30 AM - 10 AM PDT / 10:30 AM - 1 PM EDT

3:30 PM - 6 PM BST / 4:30 PM - 7 PM CEST

7:30 AM to 9 AM PDT / 10:30 AM to 12 PM EDT / 3:30 PM to 5 PM BST / 4:30 PM to 6 PM CEST

Storytelling Sessions  

9 AM to 10 AM PDT / 12 PM to 1 PM EDT / 5 PM to 6 PM BST/ 6 PM to 7 PM CEST

Virtual Deskside Meetings

Up to four 13-minute appointments per day will be scheduled for U.S. partners and international journalists; meeting schedules to be distributed in July

Helpful Tips for an optimal experience on Brand USA Global Marketplace

VIDEO for a comprehensive walkthrough of the Brand USA Global Marketplace platform and its functionality

VIDEO for a two-minute tutorial for the Brand USA Global Marketplace platform and how to have a seamless user experience